New Kitchen

02Sep09

P1010037

See what I’m working with, people? I wasn’t kidding. Really. Don’t believe me? How about this:

P1010038

Yes the couches are standing on end. We need to screw the feet back on. This is my life this week! I promise I’ll start cooking and baking again soon. I owe some people some cake! Until then… take a quick peek at this:

ChocoCake_cake

One Response to “New Kitchen”

  1. That ganache frosting looks absolutely perfect! I can’t wait for your next post šŸ˜€ No pressure, of course šŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

